Working with us

Contacts

To learn more about the SANAD Fund for MSME, please contact us at one of the following addresses:

Financial solutions for partner institutions

Finance in Motion GmbH
Uwe Schober

Carl-von-Noorden-Platz 5
60596 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
T +49 (0) 69 271 035 - 179 
u.schober@finance-in-motion.com

Open in Google Maps

Finance in Motion GmbH – Representative Office Egypt
3 Abou El Feda Street
Abou El Feda Office Building, 14th floor
11211 Zamalek, Cairo
Egypt
T +20 (2) 27 37 13 - 44
egypt@finance-in-motion.com

Open in Google Maps

Finance in Motion GmbH
Iveta Tancheva-Nikolova

Carl-von-Noorden-Platz 5
60596 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
T +49 (0) 69 271 035 - 919 
i.nikolova@finance-in-motion.com

Open in Google Maps

Finance in Motion GmbH
Mathias Dittrich

Carl-von-Noorden-Platz 5
60596 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
T +49 (0) 69 271 035 - 573 
m.dittrich@finance-in-motion.com

Open in Google Maps

 

Technical assistance for partner institutions
 

Finance in Motion GmbH
Kateryna Morton

Carl-von-Noorden-Platz 5
60596 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
T +49 (0) 69 271 035 - 352
E k.morton@finance-in-motion.com

Open in Google Maps

Investment opportunities for donor agencies and international financial institutions

KfW Development Bank
Natalia Bechthold

Palmengartenstr. 5-9
60325 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
T +49 (0) 69 7431 - 68129
natalia.bechthold@kfw.de 

Open in Google Maps

 

Investment opportunities for private investors

Finance in Motion GmbH, Luxembourg Branch
2, rue Henri Heine
L-1720 Luxembourg
Grand-Duchy of Luxembourg
T + 352 (0) 20 33 40 74
investors@sanad.lu

Open in Google Maps

Technical Assistance Facility support of donor agencies, international financial institutions and private donors

KfW Development Bank
Kim Saskia Reichel

Palmengartenstr. 5-9
60325 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
T +49 (0) 69 7431 - 6246
E kim_saskia.reichel@kfw.de

Open in Google Maps

Consulting opportunities with the Technical Assistance Facility

Finance in Motion GmbH
Kateryna Morton

Carl-von-Noorden-Platz 5
60596 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
T +49 (0) 69 271 035 - 352
k.morton@finance-in-motion.com

Open in Google Maps

For any complaints about the SANAD Fund for MSME, please use the following email address: complaints@sanad.lu.

Tenders

For general terms and conditions the Technical Assistance Facility, please click here.

Procurement Documents

Bidders who have been invited to submit a proposal may download the procurement documents here:

Procurement Procedures 

Counterparty Identification Form

SANAD TAF CV Template

SANAD TAF Budget Template

Data Privacy Notice